What happens when I Shazam a song?
Your discovery is saved in the ‘My Shazam’ section of the app.
What happens if I delete Shazam from my phone?
If you signed in through Facebook, all of your Shazams are saved at www.shazam.com/myshazam. If you didn't, they're lost forever.
To sign-in through Facebook, visit the My Shazam section of the app, tap the settings button and then select 'Log in with Facebook'.
I didn't sign in with Facebook - can't you find my Shazams for me?
Unfortunately not. Once your Shazams have been deleted, they’re gone for good.
I’ve bought a new phone - will my Shazams automatically sync across from my old phone if I sign into Facebook?
Unfortunately, this feature is not available on Windows.